Kontakt Holdledere

Sydfyns Billard Klub      
Tvedhallen, Skolevej 4, 5700 Svendborg     
Indkørsel fra Brændeskovvej       
       
Sydfyns BK      
Per Balsvard Turneringsleder  51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com
       
Kegler 4 mands. Holdledere    
2.DIV. Hold 1 Kim Gaarsmand 22 65 82 11 kim.gaarsmand@hotmail.com
       
3.Div. Hold 1 Jan Rosager 23 73 91 33 rosager@stofanet.dk
       
Serie 1 Hold 1 Kurt Dalgaard 25 12 15 48 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk
Serie 1 Hold 2 Flemming Arentsen 27 20 82 29 flemming.arentsen@gmail.com
       
Serie 2. Hold 1 Leif Lønberg 24 99 01 05 liefloenberg@gmail.com
       
Serie 3 Hold 1 Per Balsvard 51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com
Serie 3 Hold 2 Ivan Birkemose 51 16 61 12 i.birkemose@gmail.com
       
Oldboys Hold 1 Henrik B. Hansen 51 54 35 11 henrikbh@hotmail.com
Oldboys Hold 2 Ib Jensen 26 98 54 93 ibjensen5700@gmail.com
Oldboys Hold 3 Kurt Dalgaard 25 12 15 48 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk
       
       
Kegler 2 mands. Holdledere    
Oldboys 2M Hold 1 Kurt Dalgaard 25 12 15 48 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk
Oldboys 2M Hold 2 Ib Jensen 26 98 54 93 ibjensen5700@gmail.com
Oldboys 2M Hold 3 Lars Krammager 23 60 06 29 larskrammager@hotmail.com
Oldboys 2M Hold 4 Carsten Laugesen 60 60 49 51 c.laugesen@svendborgmail.dk
       
2M hold 1 Per Balsvard 51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com
2M hold 2 Leif Lønberg 24 99 01 05 liefloenberg@gmail.com
2M hold 3 Svend Henningsen 28 97 87 03 hossvend@stofanet.dk
2M hold 4 Silas D. Jørgensen 20 62 17 65 Silas1988@gmail.com
       
Carambole Fri. Holdledere    
2M Hold 1 Henning  Christensen 20 74 42 51 henning.ludolph@gmail.com
2M Hold 2 Kim Gaarsmand 22 65 82 11 kim.gaarsmand@hotmail.com