524 Sydfyns Billard Klub www.sydfynsbillardklub.dk Primær Revideret 30-08-2020 Fødselsdato
Licens Navn Adresse Telefon E-mail adresse  
120439 Andersen, John Søndre Landevej 39 26 70 12 16 ingen 02/03/1960
113794 Andersen, Tage S Bøgevej 92, Haarby 23 80 37 69 tage-andersen@godmail.dk 15/05/1956
121258 Andersson, Allan Nyborgvej 12 ? allanboile@hotmail.com 12/12/1958
117682 Arentsen, Flemming  Avernakøvej 22 27 20 84 29 flemming.arentsen@gmail.com 29/12/1960
120977 Balsvard, Per Aspedam 5, Skårup 51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com 26/08/1958
118095 Bendixen, Troels Jessens Mole 2 20 33 18 75 bendixens.fiskehandel@mail.tele.dk      04/07/1952
120635 Bjerg, Frank Læhegnet 5 ? bogf@mail.dk 30/04/1945
120602 Birgersted, Jan Saugstedlund 9, Faaborg 21 65 34 76 birgerstedjan@gmail.com 04/05/1956
118343 Birkemose, Ivan Fruerparken 26 51 16 61 12 i.birkemose@gmail.com 03/06/1956
112930 Christensen, Henning  Rønnebærvænget 14 20 74 42 51 henning.ludolph@gmail.com 11/12/1952
121505 Christensen, Villy Skårupørestandvej 74 24 23 75 52 vilem@godmail.dk 29/09/1949
111598 Dalgaard, Karin  Troensevej 42, Vindeby 25 12 15 50 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk 07/01/1950
114896 Dalgaard, Kurt  Troensevej 42, Vindeby 25 12 15 48 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk 19/05/1948
110055 Eriksen, Gert  Bellevuevej 17 A, st. 29 71 12 30 saxi50@hotmail.com 01/03/1965
117778 Finsen, Arvig P.  Æblehaven 26 60 91 00 84 ? ?
119749 Frandsen, John Strandhuse 27 61 68 98 22 johnfrandsen55@gmail.com 22/12/1955
114036 Græns, Mogens  Kogtvedvænget 9 f 23 20 33 05 mogens.g@youmail.dk 16/05/1942
117343 Gaarsmand, Kim R.  Kildevej 2 B, Haarby 22 65 82 11 kim.gaarsmand@hotmail.com 28/08/1966
101255 Hansen Finn Bjerreby Møllevej 24 40 98 2063 finnbjerreby@hotmail.com ?
121933 Henrik Boding Hansen Øksenbjergvej 17  51 54 35 11 henrikbh@hotmail.com 28/11/1955
  Ha Bao Olfert Fischers vej 4 20 64 7952 mr.vinhbao@gmail.com ?
  Ha Chinh Vinh Nyborgvej 200A 25 77 11 99 mr.chinh@hotmail.com ?
  Ha Linh Vu Troldeskovvej 20 66 73 82 01 songlinh_ha@yahoo.com ?
  Hoang, Co Tho Stubbevangen 22 61 6778 48 hoangcotho@yahoo.dk ?
  Hansen, Erik Lumbye  Christinedalsvej 26 62 21 53 90 ? 09/09/1935
111294 Hansen, Jakob  Stubbevangen 32 40 96 50 98 jh.line@mac.com  05/11/1977
122329 Hansen Baagøe Richard Rebslagervej 12C 41 11 31 86 rbh@oncable.dk ?
  Hansen Peter Max Havnegade 34. st.s 31 92 73 32 pmvhansen@hotmail.com 27/08/1996
118541 Hundahl, Bjarne Frøvænget 14 20 45 51 02 bjarne.hundahl@wepspeed.dk 01/09/1940
  Jespersen, Gilbert  Korshøjvænget 12 62 22 03 41 gilbert@futteweb.dk ?
118740 Jensen, Ib Blåbærvænget 8 26 98 54 93 ibjensen5700@gmail.com 21/11/1947
118765 Jørgensen, Silas D. Brændeskovvænget 7A 20 62 17 65 silasdj1988@gmail.com 26/11/1988
112664 Jørgensen,Jørgen Peter Fruerstuevej 16 22 33 80 99 ruddiejakobsen@gmail.com ?
116261 Krammager, Lars Myrehøjvej 37 A 23 60 06 29     lk@sfb.dk 24/08/1954
111230 Kristensen, Thomas Trappehavevej 1A  23 48 37 11 thomas.kristensen@hotmail.com 05/08/1994
111887 Kristensen, Villy M.  Vindebyørevej 14 51 55 66 46 villymajgaard@yahoo.dk 08/03/1936
112349 Larsen, Jørgen Tiselholtvej 6 40 45 28 38 joergeva@msn.com 09/12/1935
120614 Laugesen, Carsten Nylandsvej 37 60 60 49 51 C.laugesen@svendborgmail.dk 08/05/1964
  Linh Vi Ha Troldeskovvej 20 60 73 82 01 songlinh_ha@yahoo.com ?
113798 Lønberg, Leif Nyvej 49, V. Skerninge 24 99 01 05 leifloenberg@gmail.com 02/05/1956
111738 Madsen, Freddy  Søndre Landevej 34 51 20 00 37 madsenfreddykim@gmail.com 07/08/1959
117145 Madsen, Kurt G.  Engdraget 50 22 47 40 70 kurtgmadsen@gmail.com 27/12/1937
120634 Mortensen, John Marslevvej 89 24 94 18 17 ? 02/03/1966
  Møller, Peter Gudbjerg Byvej 4 B 60 67 80 61 petermoller02@gmail.com 07/06/1959
112632 Nielsen, Arne  Odinsvej 7 20 68 29 90 arne@alnielsen,dk 10/11/1947
116632 Nielsen, Henning Juul  Solvej 17 62 22 61 36 ? 25/12/1940
  Nielsen Lau Havnegade 34. st.s 28 96 91 28 launielsen1@outlook.dk 23/10/1997
120750 Nielsen, Mads Hjerteparken 61 F 25 53 97 23 dj.mads@live.dk 23/05/1997
120593 Nielsen, Nikolaj Stagis Belvedere 38 52 19 52 21 nstagis@gmail.com 12/04/1974
118306 Nielsen, Svend Arne Femde maj plads 5 51 36 32 06  ? 11/12/1936
121074 Nordspang Uffe Højbjergvej 23 26 65 15 65 uffe@norspang.dk ?
  Nguyen, van Huong Búlovsvej 7 29 73 99 66 nmh9966@hotmail.com ?
116736 Olsen, Finn  Torvet 2 A,1. 62 55 17 70 fino@olsen.mail.dk 26/05/1936
  Pedersen, Niels Jørgen Ribsvænget 1, Thurø 62 20 53 40 njp@thuromail.dk 16/11/1946
  Pham,det Tian Sanddalsparken 9, st,tv. 81 92 87 77 tonyphamps@gmail.com ?
120601 Poulsen, Torben Møllehøj 27, Faaborg 51 44 04 99 ? 28/08/1963
117606 Rasmussen, Benny  Tordenskjoldvej 21 23 20 67 60 mail@br-regnskab.dk 29/09/1951
170646 Rasmussen John Nyborgvej 207 21 19 20 32 susanne.laugesen@hotmail.dk ?
  Rasmussen, Keld  Fjællebrovejen 9 51 50 03 39 ksr@v-skerningemail.dk 10/05/1940
115630 Rosager, Jan  Bülowsvej 18 23 73 91 33
rosager@stofanet.dk 22/02/1964
115631 Rosager, Søren  Esthersvej 14 20 80 80 51 slros@mail.dk 22/02/1964
111208 Salomon, Bent  Løkketoften 70 62 20 51 46 elsesalomon@mail.dk 05/08/1933
  Schick, Hans Grev Schacksvej 38 29 46 08 71 hamderanders@hotmail.com 27/03/1956
116254 Sørensen, Asger (Tubbi) Skårupørestandvej 64 23 46 17 47 sondberg@tdcadsl.dk 24/08/1940
116581 Sørensen, Jan Trankjær Tved Kirkevej 26 20 35 12 98 abtubbi@gmail.com 25/09/1968
  Sørensen, Niels Bjarkesvej 4, Thurø 40 37 52 53 r.soerensen@mail.dk 05/02/1945
121934 Sørensen, Torben St.Byhavevej 58,2´s 60 88 32 19 minna.niels@gmail.com 04/08/1953
  Tjelder, Erling Bisgaard Emil Rostrupvej 82 24 45 40 04 ebtjelder@gmail.com ?
112627 Thestrup, Leif  Tværvej 68 B 40 14 33 21 jonnath@svendborgmail.dk 10/11/1940
  Thi, Trinhle Mong Munkevænget 3,st. 91 11 55 56 trinongtrinhle@gmail.com ?
120605 Thomsen, Poul Wandallsvænge 42 65 99 16 50 leifth@svendborgmail.dk 12/12/1936
120755 Tran, Ai Si Nyborgvej 171 50 22 47 95 kmptpt@gmail.com 12/06/1978
  Van, phil Nguyen Strandvej 65 27 49 22 39 phi@phigo.dk 12/06/1978