MEDLEMMER

             
             
             
             
524 Sydfyns Billard Klub www.sydfynsbillardklub.dk Primær Revideret 20-06-2019    
Licens Navn Adresse Telefon E-mail adresse Fødselsdato År
  Andersen, Bo St. Byhavevej 56 60 81 37 30 boandersen1974@gmail.com 09/04/1974 45
120439 Andersen, John Søndre Landevej 39 26 70 12 16 ingen 02/03/1960 59
113794 Andersen, Tage S Bøgevej 92, Haarby 23 80 37 69 tage-andersen@godmail.dk 15/05/1956 63
  Andersson, Allan Nyborgvej 12 40 55 83 24 allanboile@hotmail.com 12/12/1958 60
117682 Arentsen, Flemming  Avernakøvej 22 27 20 84 29 flemming.arentsen@gmail.com 29/12/1960 58
120977 Balsvard, Per Aspedam 5, Skårup 51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com 26/08/1958 60
118095 Bendixen, Troels Jessens Mole 2 20 33 18 75 bendixens.fiskehandel@mail.tele.dk      04/07/1952 66
117105 Bigum, Daniel  Kildetoften 7 29 47 95 80   27/09/1989 29
120602 Birgersted, Jan Saugstedlund 9, Faaborg 21 65 34 76 birgerstedjan@gmail.com 04/05/1956 63
118343 Birkemose, Ivan Fruerparken 26 51 16 61 12 i.birkemose@gmail.com 03/06/1956 63
119085 Birknend, Bendt Torvegade 25, Faaborg 22 14 76 25 bendt.birknend@gmail.com 23/08/1948 70
120635 Bjerg, Frank Læhegnet 5 62 21 57 15 bogf@mail.dk 30/04/1945 74
112930 Christensen, Henning  Rønnebærvænget 14 20 74 42 51 henning.ludolph@gmail.com 11/12/1952 66
121505 Christensen, Villy Skårupørestandvej 74 24 23 75 52 vilem@godmail.dk 29/09/1949 69
111598 Dalgaard, Karin  Troensevej 42, Vindeby 25 12 15 50 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk 07/01/1950 69
114896 Dalgaard, Kurt  Troensevej 42, Vindeby 25 12 15 48 kurt@familien-dalgaard.dk 19/05/1948 71
110055 Eriksen, Gert  Bellevuevej 17 A, st. 29 71 12 30 saxi50@hotmail.com 01/03/1965 54
117942 Feldthusen, John Glen  Tved Kirkevej 3 20 28 53 69 j.feldthusen@outlook.dk 31/01/1969 50
117778 Finsen, Arvig P.  Æblehaven 26 60 91 00 84   30/06/1934 84
119749 Frandsen, John Strandhuse 27 61 68 98 22 johnfrandsen55@gmail.com 22/12/1955 63
114036 Græns, Mogens  Kogtvedvænget 9 f 23 20 33 05 mogens.g@youmail.dk 16/05/1942 77
117343 Gaarsmand, Kim R.  Kildevej 2 B, Haarby 22 65 82 11 kim.gaarsmand@hotmail.com 28/08/1966 52
121933 Henrik Boding Hansen Øksenbjergvej 17  51 54 35 11 henrikbh@hotmail.com 28/11/1955 63
  Hansen, Erik Lumbye  Christinedalsvej 26 62 21 53 90   09/09/1935 83
111294 Hansen, Jakob  Stubbevangen 32 40 96 50 98 jh.line@mac.com  05/11/1977 41
120613 Holm, Allan Byparken 63 26 56 35 93 allan_holm62@hotmail.com 21/01/1962 57
118541 Hundahl, Bjarne Frøvænget 14 20 45 51 02 bjarne.hundahl@wepspeed.dk 01/09/1940 78
118740 Jensen, Ib Blåbærvænget 8 26 98 54 93   21/11/1947 71
  Jensen, Reinhardt Emil Rostrup Vej 12 Skårup 27 41 03 00 reinhardtjensen@hotmail.com 15/04/1941 78
  Jensen, Rene Egebjergvej 39 20 60 82 72 reneerland@hotmail.com 30/05/1990 29
118735 Jensen, Thomas Toftemarken 27 20 76 43 81 tj5700@live.dk 14/06/1983 35
  Jespersen, Gilbert  Korshøjvænget 12 62 22 03 41 gilbert@futteweb.dk 24/09/1951 67
118765 Jørgensen, Silas D. Skovsbovej 103 A 20 62 17 65 silasdj1988@gmail.com 26/11/1988 30
  Jørgensen,Jørgen Peter Dr.Gården 25        
116261 Krammager, Lars Myrehøjvej 37 A 23 60 06 29     lk@sfb.dk 24/08/1954 64
111230 Kristensen, Thomas A.P. Møllersvej 9 23 48 37 11 thomas.kristensen@hotmail.com 05/08/1994 24
111887 Kristensen, Villy M.  Vindebyørevej 14 51 55 66 46 villymajgaard@yahoo.dk 08/03/1936 83
111768 Larsen, Helge  Rødbyhøjen 20 40 27 53 93   07/10/2024 94
112349 Larsen, Jørgen Tiselholtvej 6 40 45 28 38 joergeva@msn.com 09/12/1935 83
120614 Laugesen, Carsten Nylandsvej 37 60 60 49 51 C.laugesen@svendborgmail.dk 08/05/1964 55
113798 Lønberg, Leif Nyvej 49, V. Skerninge 24 99 01 05 leifloenberg@gmail.com 02/05/1956 63
111738 Madsen, Freddy  Søndre Landevej 34 51 20 00 37 madsenfreddykim@gmail.com 07/08/1959 59
117145 Madsen, Kurt G.  Engdraget 50 22 47 40 70 kurtgmadsen@gmail.com 27/12/1937 81
120634 Mortensen, John Marslevvej 89 24 94 18 17   02/03/1966 53
  Møller, Michael  Heibergsvænge 12 62 22 27 24   08/02/1934 85
  Møller, Peter Gudbjerg Byvej 4 B 60 67 80 61 petermoller02@gmail.com 07/06/1959 60
112632 Nielsen, Arne  Odinsvej 7 20 68 29 90 arne@alnielsen,dk 10/11/1947 71
116632 Nielsen, Henning Juul  Solvej 17 62 22 61 36   25/12/1940 78
120750 Nielsen, Mads Hjerteparken 61 F 25 53 97 23 dj.mads@live.dk 23/05/1997 22
120593 Nielsen, Nikolaj Belvedere 38 52 19 52 21 nstagis@gmail.com 12/04/1974 45
118306 Nielsen, Svend Arne Femde maj plads 5 51 36 32 06    11/12/1936 82
116736 Olsen, Finn  Torvet 2 62 55 17 70 fino@olsen.mail.dk 26/05/1936 83
  Pedersen, Claus Æblehaven 17 22 25 37 94 caluspedersen1@hotmail.com 21/10/1958 60
  Pedersen, Niels Jørgen Ribsvænget 1, Thurø 62 20 53 40   16/11/1946 72
120601 Poulsen, Torben Møllehøj 27, Faaborg 51 44 04 99 ingen 28/08/1963 55
117606 Rasmussen, Benny  Tordenskjoldvej 21 62 22 72 88 mail@br-regnskab.dk 29/09/1951 67
  Rasmussen, Keld  Fjællebrovejen 9 51 50 03 39 ksr@v-skerningemail.dk 10/05/1940 79
115630 Rosager, Jan  Bülowsvej 18 30 13 99 54 smell4446@gmail.com 22/02/1964 55
115631 Rosager, Søren  Esthersvej 14 20 80 80 51 slros@mail.dk 22/02/1964 55
111208 Salomon, Bent  Løkketoften 70 62 20 51 46 elsesalomon@mail.dk 05/08/1933 85
120027 Schlüter, Anders Tvedvej 33 29 46 08 71 hamderanders@hotmail.com 10/12/1985 33
  Schick, Hans Grev Schacksvej 38 29 46 08 71 hansschick@gmail.com    27/03/1956 63
  Sandberg, Olaf Skovmøllevej 10 62 23 10 02 sondberg@tdcadsl.dk 02/04/1940 79
116254 Sørensen, Asger (Tubbi) Skårupørestandvej 64 23 46 17 47 abtubbi@gmail.com 24/08/1940 78
116581 Sørensen, Jan Trankjær Tved Kirkevej 26 20 35 12 98 jats@lemu.dk 25/09/1968 50
111858 Sørensen, Johannes Tvedhaven 3 29 68 12 50 r.soerensen@mail.dk 08/02/1934 85
  Sørensen, Niels Bjarkesvej 4, Thurø 40 37 52 53 minna.niels@gmail.com 05/02/1945 74
121934 Sørensen, Torben St.Byhavevej 58,2´s 60 88 32 19 torbenrosager@gmail.com 04/08/1953 65
120619 Sørensen, Vagn Marslevvej 87 23 74 88 38 vagnsorensen2@gmail.com 19/07/1946 72
111064 Thestrup, Jonna Tværvej 68 B 50 91 27 32 jonnath@svendborgmail.dk 05/02/1945 74
112627 Thestrup, Leif  Tværvej 68 B 40 14 33 21 leifth@svendborgmail.dk 10/11/1940 78
120605 Thomsen, Poul Wandallsvænge 42 65 99 16 50 kmptpt@gmail.com 12/12/1936 82
120755 Tran, Ai Si Nyborgvej 171 50 22 47 95 tommy_bebi@hotmail.dk 12/06/1978 40
113615 Videsen, Knud E. Myrehøjvej 35 c 29 17 94 28 k.videsen@yourmail.dk 14/09/1940 78