Medlemmer

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

524 Sydfyns Billard Klub www.sydfynsbillardklub.dk Primær Revideret    
Licens MEDLEMMER Adresse Telefon 07-12-2018 11:03 FD år
  Andersen, Bo St. Byhavevej 56 60 81 37 30 boandersen1974@gmail.com 09-04-74 45
120439 Andersen, John Søndre Landevej 39 26 70 12 16 ingen 02-03-60 59
113794 Andersen, Tage S Bøgevej 92, Haarby 23 80 37 69 tage-andersen@godmail.dk 15-05-56 63
  Andersson, Allan Nyborgvej 12 40 55 83 24 allanboile@hotmail.com 12-12-58 60
117682 Arentsen, Flemming  Avernakøvej 22 27 20 84 29 flemming.arentsen@gmail.com 29-12-60 58
120977 Balsvard, Per Aspedam 5, Skårup 51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com 26-08-58 60
118095 Bendixen, Troels  Jessens Mole 2 20 33 18 75 bendixens.fiskehandel@mail.tele.dk 04-07-52 66
117105 Bigum, Daniel  Kildetoften 7 29 47 95 80   27-09-89 29
120602 Birgersted, Jan Saugstedlund 9, Faaborg 21 65 34 76 birgerstedjan@gmail.com 04-05-56 63
118343 Birkemose, Ivan Fruerparken 26 51 16 61 12 i.birkemose@gmail.com 03-06-56 63
119085 Birknend, Bendt Torvegade 25, Faaborg 22 14 76 25 bendt.birknend@gmail.com 23-08-48 70
120635 Bjerg, Frank Læhegnet 5 62 21 57 15 bogf@mail.dk 30-04-45 74
112930 Christensen, Henning  Rønnebærvænget 14 20 74 42 51 henning.ludolph@gmail.com 11-12-52 66
121505 Christensen, Villy Skårupørestandvej 74 24 23 75 52 vilem@godmail.dk 29-09-49 69
111598 Dalgaard, Karin  Troensevej 42, Vindeby 25 12 15 50 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk 07-01-50 69
114896 Dalgaard, Kurt  Troensevej 42, Vindeby 25 12 15 48 kurt@familien-dalgaard.dk 19-05-48 71
110055 Eriksen, Gert  Bellevuevej 17 A, st. 29 71 12 30 saxi50@hotmail.com 01-03-65 54
117942 Feldthusen, John Glen  Tved Kirkevej 3 20 28 53 69 j.feldthusen@outlook.dk 31-01-69 50
117778 Finsen, Arvig P.  Æblehaven 26 60 91 00 84   30-06-34 84
119749 Frandsen, John Strandhuse 27 61 68 98 22 johnfrandsen55@gmail.com 22-12-55 63
114036 Græns, Mogens  Kogtvedvænget 9 f 23 20 33 05 mogens.g@youmail.dk 16-05-42 77
117343 Gaarsmand, Kim R.  Kildevej 2 B, Haarby 22 65 82 11 kim.gaarsmand@hotmail.com 28-08-66 52
113555 Hansen, Egon I.  Tved Grønnevej 16 62 21 72 82 eihhansen@live.dk 14-06-34 85
  Hansen, Erik Lumbye  Christinedalsvej 26 62 21 53 90   09-09-35 83
111294 Hansen, Jakob  Stubbevangen 32 40 96 50 98 jh.line@mac.com  05-11-77 41
120613 Holm, Allan Byparken 63 26 56 35 93 allan_holm62@hotmail.com 21-01-62 57
118541 Hundahl, Bjarne Frøvænget 14 20 45 51 02 bjarne.hundahl@wepspeed.dk 01-09-40 78
118740 Jensen, Ib Blåbærvænget 8 26 98 54 93   21-11-47 71
hvilende Jensen, Reinhardt Emil Rostrup Vej 12 Skårup 27 41 03 00 reinhardtjensen@hotmail.com 15-04-41 78
  Jensen, Rene Egebjergvej 39 20 60 82 72 reneerland@hotmail.com 30-05-90 29
118735 Jensen, Thomas Toftemarken 27 20 76 43 81 tj5700@live.dk 14-06-83 35
  Jespersen, Gilbert  Korshøjvænget 12 62 22 03 41 gilbert@futteweb.dk 24-09-51 67
118765 Jørgensen, Silas Duerlund Skovsbovej 103 A 20 62 17 65  silasdj1988@gmail.com 26-11-88 30
  Jørgensen,Jørgen Peter Dr.Gården 25       119
116261 Krammager, Lars  Myrehøjvej 37 A 23 60 06 29 lk@sfb.dk 24-08-54 64
111230 Kristensen, Thomas A.P. Møllersvej 9 23 48 37 11 thomas.kristensen@hotmail.com 05-08-94 24
111887 Kristensen, Villy Majgaard  Vindebyørevej 14 51 55 66 46 villymajgaard@yahoo.dk 08-03-36 83
111768 Larsen, Helge  Rødbyhøjen 20 40 27 53 93   07-10-24 94
112349 Larsen, Jørgen Tiselholtvej 6 40 45 28 38 joergeva@msn.com 09-12-35 83
120614 Laugesen, Carsten Nylandsvej 37 60 60 49 51 C.laugesen@svendborgmail.dk 08-05-64 55
113798 Lønberg, Leif Nyvej 49, V. Skerninge 24 99 01 05 leifloenberg@gmail.com 02-05-56 63
111738 Madsen, Freddy  Søndre Landevej 34 51 20 00 37 madsenfreddykim@gmail.com 07-08-59 59
117145 Madsen, Kurt G.  Engdraget 50 22 47 40 70 kurtgmadsen@gmail.com 27-12-37 81
120634 Mortensen, John Marslevvej 89 24 94 18 17   02-03-66 53
  Møller, Michael  Heibergsvænge 12 62 22 27 24   08-02-34 85
im 281118 Møller, Peter Gudbjerg Byvej 4 B 60 67 80 61 petermoller02@gmail.com 07-06-59 60
112632 Nielsen, Arne  Odinsvej 7 20 68 29 90 arne@alnielsen,dk 10-11-47 71
116632 Nielsen, Henning Juul  Solvej 17 62 22 61 36   25-12-40 78
120750 Nielsen, Mads Hjerteparken 61 F 25 53 97 23 dj.mads@live.dk 23-05-97 22
120593 Nielsen, Nikolaj Belvedere 38 52 19 52 21 nstagis@gmail.com 12-04-74 45
116736 Olsen, Finn  Torvet 2 62 55 17 70 fino@olsen.mail.dk 26-05-36 83
  Pedersen, Claus Æblehaven 17 22 25 37 94 caluspedersen1@hotmail.com 21-10-58 60
  Pedersen, Niels Jørgen Ribsvænget 1, Thurø 62 20 53 40   16-11-46 72
120601 Poulsen, Torben Møllehøj 27, Faaborg 51 44 04 99 ingen 28-08-63 55
117606 Rasmussen, Benny  Tordenskjoldvej 21 62 22 72 88 mail@br-regnskab.dk 29-09-51 67
  Rasmussen, Keld  Fjællebrovejen 9 51 50 03 39 ksr@v-skerningemail.dk 10-05-40 79
115630 Rosager, Jan  Bülowsvej 18 30 13 99 54 smell4446@gmail.com 22-02-64 55
115631 Rosager, Søren  Esthersvej 14 20 80 80 51 slros@mail.dk 22-02-64 55
111208 Salomon, Bent  Løkketoften 70 62 20 51 46 elsesalomon@mail.dk 05-08-33 85
120027 Schlüter, Anders Tvedvej 33 29 46 08 71 hamderanders@hotmail.com 10-12-85 33
118306 Svend Arne Nielsen Femde maj plads 5 51 36 32 06   11-12-36 82
  Søndberg, Olaf Skovmøllevej 10 62 23 10 02 sondberg@tdcadsl.dk 02-04-40 79
116254 Sørensen, Asger (Tubbi) Skårupørestandvej 64 23 46 17 47 abtubbi@gmail.com 24-08-40 78
116581 Sørensen, Jan Trankjær Tved Kirkevej 26 20 35 12 98 jats@lemu.dk 25-09-68 50
111858 Sørensen, Johannes Tvedhaven 3 29 68 12 50 r.soerensen@mail.dk 08-02-34 85
  Sørensen, Niels Bjarkesvej 4, Thurø 40 37 52 53 minna.niels@gmail.com 05-02-45 74
im 281118 Sørensen, Torben St.Byhavevej 58 60 88 32 19 torbenrosager@gmail.com 04-08-53 65
120619 Sørensen, Vagn Marslevvej 87 23 74 88 38 vagnsorensen2@gmail.com 19-07-46 72
111064 Thestrup, Jonna Tværvej 68 B 50 91 27 32 jonnath@svendborgmail.dk 05-02-45 74
112627 Thestrup, Leif  Tværvej 68 B 40 14 33 21 leifth@svendborgmail.dk 10-11-40 78
120605 Thomsen, Poul Wandallsvænge 42 65 99 16 50 kmptpt@gmail.com 12-12-36 82
120755 Tran, Ai Si Nyborgvej 171 50 22 47 95 tommy_bebi@hotmail.dk 12-06-78 40
113615 Videsen, Knud E. Myrehøjvej 35 c 29 17 94 28 k.videsen@yourmail.dk 14-09-40 78