Medlemmer

524 Sydfyns Billard Klub Primær Revideret    
Licens MEDLEMMER Telefon 06-03-2018 19:17 FD Indmeldt
  Andersen, Bo 60 81 37 30 boandersen1974@gmail.com 09-04-74 06-03-2018
120439 Andersen, John 26 70 12 16 ingen 02-03-60  
113794 Andersen, Tage S 23 80 37 69 tage-andersen@godmail.dk 15-05-56 01-04-2016
  Andersson, Allan 40 55 83 24 allanboile@hotmail.com 12-12-58  
117682 Arentsen, Flemming  27 20 84 29 flemming.arentsen@gmail.com 29-12-60  
120977 Balsvard, Per 51 22 71 04 balsvardper@gmail.com 26-08-58  
118095 Bendixen, Troels  20 33 18 75 bendixens.fiskehandel@mail.tele.dk 04-07-52  
117105 Bigum, Daniel  29 47 95 80   27-09-89  
120602 Birgersted, Jan 21 65 34 76 birgerstedjan@gmail.com 04-05-56 01-04-2016
118343 Birkemose, Ivan 51 16 61 12 i.birkemose@gmail.com 03-06-56  
119085 Birknend, Bendt 22 14 76 25 bendt.birknend@gmail.com 23-08-48  
120635 Bjerg, Frank 62 21 57 15 bogf@mail.dk 30-04-45 15-04-2016
112930 Christensen, Henning  20 74 42 51 henning.ludolph@gmail.com 11-12-52  
121505 Christensen, Villy 24 23 75 52 vilem@godmail.dk 29-09-49 23-01-2018
111598 Dalgaard, Karin  25 12 15 50 karin@familien-dalgaard.dk 07-01-50  
114896 Dalgaard, Kurt  25 12 15 48 kurt@familien-dalgaard.dk 19-05-48  
110055 Eriksen, Gert  29 71 12 30 saxi50@hotmail.com 01-03-65  
117942 Feldthusen, John Glen  20 28 53 69 j.feldthusen@outlook.dk 31-01-69  
117778 Finsen, Arvig P.  60 91 00 84   30-06-34  
119749 Frandsen, John 61 68 98 22 johnfrandsen55@gmail.com 22-12-55 30-11-2013
114036 Græns, Mogens  23 20 33 05 mogens.g@youmail.dk 16-05-42  
117343 Gaarsmand, Kim R.  22 65 82 11 kim.gaarsmand@hotmail.com 28-08-66  
113555 Hansen, Egon I.  62 21 72 82 eihhansen@live.dk 14-06-34  
  Hansen, Erik Lumbye  62 21 53 90   09-09-35  
111294 Hansen, Jakob  40 96 50 98 jh.line@mac.com  05-11-77  
120613 Holm, Allan 26 56 35 93 allan_holm62@hotmail.com 21-01-62 12-04-2016
118541 Hundahl, Bjarne 20 45 51 02 bjarne.hundahl@wepspeed.dk 01-09-40 01-10-2015
118740 Jensen, Ib 26 98 54 93   21-11-47  
hvilende Jensen, Reinhardt 27 41 03 00 reinhardtjensen@hotmail.com 15-04-41 01-10-2016
  Jensen, Rene 20 60 82 72 reneerland@hotmail.com 30-05-90 07-09-2017
118735 Jensen, Thomas 20 76 43 81 tj5700@live.dk 14-06-83 07-07-1905
  Jespersen, Gilbert  62 22 03 41 gilbert@futteweb.dk 24-09-51  
118765 Jørgensen, Silas Duerlund 20 62 17 65  silasdj1988@gmail.com 26-11-88  
116261 Krammager, Lars  23 60 06 29 lk@sfb.dk 24-08-54  
111230 Kristensen, Thomas 23 48 37 11 thomas.kristensen@hotmail.com 05-08-94  
111887 Kristensen, Villy Majgaard  51 55 66 46 villymajgaard@yahoo.dk 08-03-36 07-07-1905
111768 Larsen, Helge  40 27 53 93   07-10-24  
112349 Larsen, Jørgen 40 45 28 38 joergeva@msn.com 09-12-35  
120614 Laugesen, Carsten 60 60 49 51 C.laugesen@svendborgmail.dk 08-05-64 19-04-2016
113798 Lønberg, Leif 24 99 01 05 leifloenberg@gmail.com 02-05-56  
111738 Madsen, Freddy  51 20 00 37 madsenfreddykim@gmail.com 07-08-59  
117145 Madsen, Kurt G.  22 47 40 70 kurtgmadsen@gmail.com 27-12-37  
  Minh Luan Nguyen 91 11 55 56 thinongtrinhle@gmail.com 22-11-78 21-12-2017
120634 Mortensen, John 24 94 18 17   02-03-66 18-05-2016
  Møller, Michael  62 22 27 24   08-02-34  
112632 Nielsen, Arne  20 68 29 90 arne@alnielsen,dk 10-11-47  
116632 Nielsen, Henning Juul  62 22 61 36   25-12-40  
120750 Nielsen, Mads 25 53 97 23 dj.mads@live.dk 23-05-97 10-06-2016
120593 Nielsen, Nikolaj 52 19 52 21 nstagis@gmail.com 12-04-74 03-03-2016
116736 Olsen, Finn  62 55 17 70 fino@olsen.mail.dk 26-05-36  
  Pedersen, Claus 22 25 37 94 caluspedersen1@hotmail.com 21-10-58 13-02-2017
  Pedersen, Niels Jørgen 62 20 53 40   16-11-46  
120601 Poulsen, Torben 51 44 04 99 ingen 28-08-63 01-04-2016
117606 Rasmussen, Benny  62 22 72 88 mail@br-regnskab.dk 29-09-51  
  Rasmussen, Keld  51 50 03 39 ksr@v-skerningemail.dk 10-05-40  
115630 Rosager, Jan  30 13 99 54 smell4446@gmail.com 22-02-64  
115631 Rosager, Søren  20 80 80 51 slros@mail.dk 22-02-64  
111208 Salomon, Bent  62 20 51 46 elsesalomon@mail.dk 05-08-33  
120027 Schlüter, Anders 29 46 08 71 hamderanders@hotmail.com 10-12-85  
118306 Svend Arne Nielsen 51 36 32 06   11-12-36 01-09-2017
  Søndberg, Olaf 62 23 10 02 sondberg@tdcadsl.dk 02-04-40 30-10-2013
116254 Sørensen, Asger (Tubbi) 23 46 17 47 abtubbi@gmail.com 24-08-40  
116581 Sørensen, Jan Trankjær 20 35 12 98 jats@lemu.dk 25-09-68  
111858 Sørensen, Johannes 29 68 12 50 r.soerensen@mail.dk 08-02-34  
  Sørensen, Niels 40 37 52 53 minna.niels@gmail.com 05-02-45  
120619 Sørensen, Vagn 23 74 88 38 vagnsorensen2@gmail.com 19-07-46 12-04-2016
111064 Thestrup, Jonna 50 91 27 32 jonnath@svendborgmail.dk 05-02-45  
112627 Thestrup, Leif  40 14 33 21 leifth@svendborgmail.dk 10-11-40  
Minhs hustru Thi Mong Trinhle 91 11 55 56 thinongtrinhle@gmail.com 22-07-79 04-01-2018
120605 Thomsen, Poul 65 99 16 50 kmptpt@gmail.com 12-12-36 17-02-2016
120755 Tran, Ai Si 50 22 47 95 tommy_bebi@hotmail.dk 12-06-78  
  Van Phi Nguyen 27 49 22 39 phi@phigo.dk 22-02-81 30-11-2017
113615 Videsen, Knud E. 29 17 94 28 k.videsen@yourmail.dk 14-09-40  
  Vinh Ha, Chinh 25 77 11 99 mr_chinh@hotmail.com 02-07-78